Loading...
About2019-02-27T20:13:57+00:00

OUR STORY

O’Hara’s Son Roofing, established in 1987, is a family owned and operated roofing company based out of Chicago, IL. We are a full service contractor working in the commercial and industrial market. OSR has the capacity to install numerous styles of roof applications as well as coatings, extensive roof repairs, OSHA compliant safety items, renewable energy solutions and wall panel systems. We know that an investment in a new roof is one of the most important decisions you can make when upgrading your business or property. Our mission is to provide the highest quality service, material, and workmanship to maintain our reputation as one of the nations best roofing companies.

Meet Our Team

Luke Coleman
Luke ColemanPresident
luke@oharasson.com
Matt Switaj
Matt SwitajVP Sales
matt@oharasson.com
Stevie Chromik
Stevie ChromikDirector of Operations
stevie@oharasson.com
Mike Julien
Mike JulienSales
mike@oharasson.com
John Eichinger
John EichingerSales
john@oharasson.com
Nicole Fischer
Nicole FischerAccount Manager
nicole@oharasson.com
Misty Herrin
Misty HerrinOffice Manager
misty@oharasson.com

Trusted Partners

Get A Quote Today

Contact us today. We would love to hear from you!

FIRST NAME *
LAST NAME *
EMAIL ADDRESS *
PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

HOW CAN WE HELP?