"Individual commitment to a group effort--that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work." --Vince Lombardi

OFFICERS
Luke Coleman, President                           
Luke@oharasson.com            

SALES
Matt Switaj, Vice President of Sales
Matt@oharasson.com

Brad Edwards, Sales
Brad@oharasson.com

ESTIMATING TEAM
Alana Hall, Project Coordinator
Alana@oharasson.com

Matt Callo, Estimator
Mcallo@oharasson.com

PRODUCTION
Stevie Chromik, Director of Operations
Stevie@oharasson.com

Marketing
Dylan Mullins, Marketing Manager
Dylan@oharasson.com

SERVICE
Brittany Wykle, Service Manager
Brittany@oharasson.com

OFFICE STAFF
Misty Herrin, Office Manager
Misty@oharasson.com

Nicole Fischer, Accounts Manager
Nicole@oharasson.com