OUR STORY 

With over 30 years in the roofing and sheet metal industry, we understand the unique challenges presented to us when approaching smaller residential projects or highly complex commercial jobs. When it comes to our work, each job is completed to our client's specifications, from start to finish. The O'Hara's Son Roofing Team will get the job done with a mindful and determined hand. We are passionate about our business and we are here to service all of your roofing needs.

We know that an investment in a new roof is one of the most important decisions you can make when upgrading your home or business. Through our expert care, experience, and skillful knowledge, you are in good hands with OSR.

 
 

OUR TEAM 

 
0600.JPG

Luke Coleman, Owner

luke@oharasson.com 

0607.JPG

Matt Switaj, VP Sales

matt@oharasson.com 

0605.JPG

Stevie Chromik, Director of Operations

stevie@oharasson.com

 
0606.JPG

Mike Julien, Sales 

mike@oharasson.com 

0599.JPG

Leo Escobedo, Sales

leo@oharasson.com 

0602.JPG

Brittany Wykle, Service Manager

brittany@oharasson.com 

 
0603.JPG

Nicole Fischer, Account Manager

nicole@oharasson.com 

0601.JPG

Misty Herrin, Office Manager

misty@oharasson.com

0604.JPG

Dylan Mullins, Marketing Manager

dylan@oharasson.com 

 

A FEW OF OUR CLIENTS 

 
 
logos.png